Welcome to the Reggentin family

Whoever wants to learn the culinary secrets of Pomerania does not just need to be a native of the region, but they must almost be able to keep a secret! “Manufactured using an ancient family recipe”: This is the seal of quality and represents the company principle which we maintain.

Our family company already exists for many years and the next generation will observe this principle as does the present generation.

Join our family!

And the winner is ...

Sure, we are honest and we will admit that we do not win every competition. However, our products regularly delight and convince juries and testers and are given prizes and awards again and again, for example by the official German butcher's association DFV. This proof of permanent high quality is the highest award for us.

We assure this quality with production that is consistent, in accordance with specifications and environmentally aware. Motivated employees, a pleasant working atmosphere, and modern work facilities, as well as the exclusive use of fresh meat that originates from QA-certified EU producers all assure high value quality and hygienically flawless products.

Fresh from Pomerania

We do not want to just promise the standards: we observe them and can prove them, by means of voluntary and comprehensive quality checks.

Our products and our company are certified by:

Willkommen bei Familie Reggentin

Wer die kulinarischen Geheimnisse Pommerns erfahren will, muss nicht nur Teil von Land und Leuten sein. Er muss die Geheimnisse auch bewahren können. Hergestellt nach altem Familienrezept, dieses alte Gütesiegel ist bei uns gelebter Firmengrundsatz.

Unser Familienunternehmen besteht seit vielen Jahren und die nächste Generation wird sich diesen Grundsätzen ebenso verschreiben wie die aktuelle.

Gehören auch Sie zur Familie!

Und der Sieger ist ...

Nun, wir bleiben ehrlich: Wir gewinnen nicht jeden Wettbewerb. Aber unsere Produkte begeistern regelmäßig Juroren und Prüfer und werden immer wieder ausgezeichnet und dekoriert, etwa durch den Deutschen Fleischer-Verband. Dieser Beweis der permanent hohen Qualität ist für uns die höchste Auszeichnung.

Diese Qualität wird bei uns durch eine gleichbleibende und spezifikationsgemäße, umweltbewußte Produktion gewährleistet. Motivierte Mitarbeiter, ein angenehmes Betriebsklima, moderne Arbeitsplätze sowie die ausschließliche Nutzung von frischem Fleisch aus EG und QS zugelassenen Betrieben sorgen für qualitativ hochwertige und hygienisch einwandfreie Produkte.

Frisch aus Pommern!

Wir wollen höchste Standards nicht versprechen, wir leben sie und weisen sie nach. Durch freiwillige und umfassende Qualitätskontrollen.

Unsere Produkte und unser Unternehmen sind zertifiziert durch: